top of page

Attorneys

Bahr, Byron J.    

Partner  

 

Bouroudjian, Robert

Associate  

 

Gage, Kim P.   

Partner    

 

 

Ith, Sheryl K.

Partner   

 

 

Lazorisak, Teri H.

Partner     

 

 

Mroczynski, Randall P. 

Partner     

Ong, Robert  

 Associate

 

Pahl, Matthew R.

Partner   

 

Trimarche, Greg

Of Counsel   

Woog, Phil  

Partner    

Yurek, Willson   

Partner    

bbahr@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1014

rbouroudjian@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1087

 

kgage@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1090

 

 

sith@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1029

 

 

tlazorisak@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1082

 

 

rmroczynski@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1026

rong@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1019

mpahl@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1010

gtrimarche@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1069

pwoog@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1008

wyurek@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1034

 

 

 

 

 

 

bottom of page