© 2015 by Cooksey, Toolen, Gage, Duffy & Woog All Rights Reserved

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Yelp! App Icon
  • Wix Google+ page

Attorneys

Bahr, Byron J.    

Partner  

 

Buck, Richard E. 

Partner    

 

 

Castellanet, Lisa L.

Associate 

 

 

Cooksey, David R.  
Partner   

 

 

Ernest, Steven E. 

Partner  

 

 

Gage, Ben G. 

Associate 

 

 

Gage, Kim P.   

Partner    

 

 

Hoffman, Paul K.   

Associate   

 

 

Ith, Sheryl K.

Associate  

 

 

Kim, John H.  

Associate  

 

 

Lazorisak, Teri H.

Partner     

 

 

Matranga, Robert D.

Associate

 

 

Mroczynski, Randall P. 

Partner   

 

 

Pahl, Matthew R.

Partner   

 

 

Wang, Jennifer H. 

Associate 

 

 

Woog, Phil  

Partner    

 

 

Zech, Jeffrey M.  

Associate 

bbahr@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1014

 

 

rbuck@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1036

 

 

lcastellanet@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1087

 

 

dcooksey@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1002

 

 

sernest@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1083

 

 

bgage@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1013

 

 

kgage@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1090

 

 

phoffman@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1031

 

 

sith@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1029

 

 

jhkim@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1086

 

 

tlazorisak@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1082

 

 

rmatranga@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-0000

 

 

rmroczynski@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1026

 

 

mpahl@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1010

 

 

jwang@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1058

 

pwoog@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1008

 

jzech@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1061