Attorneys

Bahr, Byron J.    

Partner  

 

Bouroudjian, Robert

Associate  

Buck, Richard E. 

Partner    

 

 

Cooksey, David R.  
Partner   

 

 

Gage, Kim P.   

Partner    

 

 

Hoffman, Paul K.   

Associate   

 

 

Ith, Sheryl K.

Partner   

 

 

Lazorisak, Teri H.

Partner     

 

 

Mroczynski, Randall P. 

Partner   

 

 

Pahl, Matthew R.

Partner   

Siddiqi, Iman

Associate

 

 

Woog, Phil  

Partner    

bbahr@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1014

rbouroudjian@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1087

rbuck@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1036

 

 

dcooksey@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1002

 

kgage@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1090

 

 

phoffman@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1031

 

 

sith@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1029

 

 

tlazorisak@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1082

 

 

rmroczynski@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1026

 

 

mpahl@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1010

isiddiqi@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1081

pwoog@cookseylaw.com

(714) 431-1008